I deleted my account, can I reactivate it? Unbabel Community Support Updated November 01, 2018 10:07 Follow Unfortunately not. Due to compliance with data protection laws, we are obliged to erase all inactive account data held by Unbabel. You will be required to register again and start from scratch. Related articles I have registered at Unbabel - what's next? How do I delete my account? Can I have more than one Unbabel account? How can I add a language pair? I lost my password, how can I have a new one? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.