We know that sometimes we have to say goodbye to our editors, and that’s okay. Perhaps you’ve got busier, or something else has changed, meaning you no longer need to work with us.
Below you’ll find the instructions to complete your account, but before you do, we’d love to hear your feedback on why Unbabel isn’t working for you, so please do get in touch.
In order to delete your account, go to “Settings” on your dashboard. Then, go to “Privacy” and select “Delete Account”.
Unbabel is GDPR compliant, so if you delete your account all your user data will be erased from our system. If you ever want to come back to the platform you'll need to create a new account. There are absolutely no exceptions to this rule - when you delete your account, that’s it.