We always love to hear from old friends, and if you’d like to come back after a leave of absence, we’d be happy to hear from you.
However as per our original guidance for deleting your account and in compliance with GDPR regulation, we’re unfortunately not able to retrieve your account details.
This means that in order to work with us again, you’ll have to create a new account and begin the process again. Please bear in mind that even if you had completed thousands of tasks before, all your data will have been erased and we won’t be able to offer you any preferential treatment, which inevitably means that if your language pair isn’t available, you won’t be able to rejoin us.
Article is closed for comments.