if for any reason you need to cancel an on-demand order, you can do so at the Order Details page, effectively removing the request from our translation pipeline.
To cancel a request, you need to head into that order's Details page:
You have the option of cancelling the whole order at once by clicking the Cancel Order button next to Download All, which will cancel requests for all languages, or cancel each language individually, by clicking the Cancel button that appears at the end of each entry row once you hover over it. A pop-up requesting confirmation will appears, in which you can confirm you wish to cancel the order. The status of the orders will update accordingly.